Milestone Car Society Revitalized

>A 5 member interim Board of Directors was established in a meeting today of past members of the Milestone Car Society with the goal of rebuilding the Club on a National Basis.  The first order of business was decided to be establishing a web presence for the Club. Additionally contact has been made with all existing Chapters, notifying them of the rejuvenation of the National Club. The Interim Board is composed of Malcolm Boone, Glenn Brummer, Don McCallum, Shawn Miller, and Jack Pecsok.