Milestone Cars


The Following Cars have been approved as Certified Milestone Cars.  Typically each model was individually nominated at some point in the history of the Club.  We welcome new nominations.  See the Criteria for Milestone Status Link for more information on how to nominate a car not currently on our list. 

If you are a member and have a car you would like pictured on this site please email it to the webmaster with as much of the history of the car as you know.

AC Deutsch-Bonnet Morgan
Alfa Romeo Devin Morris
AMC Dodge Muntz
Apollo Dual Ghia Nash-Healey
Allard Excalibur NSU
Arnolt-Bristol Facel Vega OSCA
Aston Martin Ferrari Oldsmobile
Austin-Healey Packard
Austin Frazer Panhard
Bentley Gaylord Pegaso
BMW Healey Silverstone Plymouth
Bugatti Hudson Pontiac
Buick Jaguar Porsche
Cadillac Kaiser Riley
Chevrolet Kurtis Rolls-Royce
Chrysler Lagonda Rover
Cisitalia Lamborghini Shelby
Citroen Lancia Sunbeam
Crosley Lea Francis Studebaker
Cunningham Lincoln Talbot Lago
Daimler Lotus Toyota
Delage Maserati Triumph
Delahaye MG Tucker
DeSoto Mercedes-Benz VW
DeTomaso Mercury Volvo

One of the things mentioned in the member survey conducted in 2000, was that the list of Certified Cars needs revisited.  This list has basically just “happened” as a result of people nominating the cars you see listed below over the last 32 years.  To my knowledge there hasn’t been a  comprehensive review of the list in some time.  We will be addressing this issue as time progresses but for now if you feel strongly a car not on the list should be you can nominate it.  

Criteria for Milestone Status/Nomination Procedures